Performance Dates

ali_turning_around

 
[Updated 9/8/17]

 

 

 

SEPTEMBER 2017

Saturday, September 2, private event with the Alison Sharino Band, Kenwood, CA.

Sunday, September 3, public event with the Joe Sharino Band, Capitola, CA.

Friday, September 8, public event with the Joe Sharino Band, Monterey, CA.

Saturday, September 9, private event with the Alison Sharino Band, Carmel, CA.

Saturday, September 16, private event with the Alison Sharino Band, Salinas, CA.

PUBLIC EVENT: Monday, September 18, Alison will be performing solo (piano, vocals, guitar) in the lobby at Tenaya Lodge at Yosemite from 6:00-9:00 p.m.  All ages welcome, no cover charge.  Tenaya Lodge is a beautiful four-diamond resort located at 1122 Highway 41, Fish Camp, CA, on the way to Yosemite National Park.

PUBLIC EVENT: Friday, September 22, join the Alison Sharino Band at Guglielmo Winery from 7:00-10:00 p.m. for our “Dancin’ in September” Dance Concert! Tickets are $15 in advance ($20 at the door if available), or just $12.50 each if you purchase 10 tickets or more in a single purchase (no refunds). Purchasers of ten or more tickets get a reserved table in the middle of the seating area. GET TICKETS NOW (for Sept. 22) at: http://September22.BPT.me or you may call 800.838.3006. Get a group of friends together and join The Alison Sharino Band!

Saturday, September 23, private event with the Alison Sharino (Four Piece) Band, San Jose, CA.

Saturday, September 30, the Alison Sharino Band will be performing in Merced for a fundraiser.  More details coming as the event date gets closer.

OCTOBER 2017

[Contract pending] Thursday, October 5, private event with the Alison Sharino Band, Saratoga, CA.

PUBLIC EVENT: [Sold out] Friday, October 6, performance with the Joe Sharino Band at Guglielmo Winery, Morgan Hill, CA. More details to follow as event date nears.

Saturday, October 7, private event with the Alison Sharino 6 Piece Band, Carmel Valley, CA.

[Contract pending] PUBLIC EVENT: Sunday, October 8, the Alison Sharino 6-Piece Band will be performing at the St. Francis Cabrini Fiesta in San Jose from 3:00-6:00 p.m.  Please note, the date for this event was recently changed from 9/29/17 to 10/8/17. More details coming as the event date gets closer.

Tuesday, October 10, private event (solo), Pebble Beach, CA.

Saturday, October 14, private event with the Alison Sharino Band, Salinas, CA.

Saturday, October 21, private event with the Alison Sharino Band, Lodi, CA.

Friday, October 27, private event with the Alison Sharino Band, San Martin, CA.

NOVEMBER 2017

PUBLIC EVENT: [SOLD OUT] Friday, November 3, by popular demand, Joe Sharino returns to his roots with a rare acoustic “sing-along” concert called, “An Evening with Joe & Alison Sharino” at Sierra Meadows in Ahwahnee, CA (in the Sierras on the way to Yosemite). Joe’s special guest is his talented daughter, Alison Sharino. Only 200 tickets will be sold and as of August 21st, there were about 30 tickets left. This will be a sit down, solo acoustic ‘sing-along’ concert (not a dance) featuring vocals with guitar & keyboard accompaniment by both performers, both together & solo. Expect lots of ‘sing-alongs’ with some impressions & a little comedy. As you may know, in the first six years of his career, Joe gained a large following performing solo in nightclubs all over California, Arizona, Ohio & Nevada. He occasionally brings this entertaining sing-along show back, and from all the reviews, it is even better with his amazing daughter Alison added. Alison & Joe will perform from 7:30 to 10pm. Several hotels are nearby in Oakhurst and Sierra Meadows also has an RV park and some cabins to rent on a nightly basis. Tickets are just $22.50 each for “Show Only” tickets or choose “Dinner & the Show” tickets for $45 each. “Dinner & the Show” tickets include a wonderful buffet dinner featuring Tri Tip and Chicken Marsala, along with vegetables, potatoes, salad, bread and dessert.  GET TICKETS: http://AlisonandJoe.BPT.me or 800.838.3006. The four previous acoustic shows featuring Joe & Alison were a huge success and all of them sold out in advance. Joe received more email about those shows than any other. Don’t miss this entertaining show!

Saturday, November 4, private event with the Joe Sharino All Stars Band, Los Gatos, CA.

Saturday, November 18, private event with the Alison Sharino Band, Aptos, CA.

DECEMBER 2017

(Contract pending) Friday, December 1, private event for La Rinconada Country Club members with the Alison Sharino Band, Los Gatos, CA.

Saturday, December 2, private event with the Alison Sharino Band, San Jose, CA.

Friday, December 8, private event (solo), Carmel Valley, CA.

Saturday, December 9, private event with the Alison Sharino Band for The Villages Italian Club, San Jose, CA.

Saturday, December 16, private event with the Alison Sharino Band, San Mateo, CA.

JANUARY 2018

Sunday, January 21, private event with the Alison Sharino Band, San Jose, CA.

FEB.-MAR. 2018

[Dates pending]

APRIL 2018

PUBLIC EVENT: Saturday, April 21, the Fur Ball, benefit for Humane Society Silicon Valley with the Alison Sharino Band, Menlo Circus Club, Atherton, CA.

MAY 2018

Friday, May 18, 2018, private event with the Alison Sharino Band, Saratoga, CA.

Saturday, May 19, 2018, private event with the Alison Sharino Band, Monterey, CA.

JUNE 2018

Saturday, June 2, private event with the Alison Sharino Band, Boulder Creek, CA.

JULY 2018

Saturday, July 14, 2018, private event with the Alison Sharino Band, Carmel Valley, CA.

Friday, July 27, 2018, private event with the Alison Sharino Band, Monterey, CA.

PUBLIC EVENT: Saturday, July 28, 2018, the Alison Sharino Band is delighted to be performing for Rockin’ in the Mountains 2018, in Los Gatos, CA! Details coming as the event date nears.

AUG.-NOV. 2018

[Dates pending]

DECEMBER 2018

PUBLIC EVENT: Saturday, December 8, 2018, Benefit for the Candlelight Guild, with the Alison Sharino Band, Fresno, CA. More details to follow as the event date nears.


  • Photo by Scott Campbell Photography.
 
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
JUNE
  • Thursday, June 17, private event, Pebble Beach, CA.
  • Saturday, June 19, private event with the Alison Sharino Band, Los Gatos, CA.
  • Saturday, June 26, private event with the Alison Sharino Band, Aptos, CA.