Performance Dates

ali_turning_around

 
[Updated 7/10/17]

 

JULY 2017

PUBLIC EVENTS: Fridays and Saturdays, July 1, 7, 14, 21 and 22, Alison will be performing solo (piano, vocals, guitar) in the lobby at Tenaya Lodge at Yosemite from 6:30-9:30 p.m.  All ages welcome, no cover charge.  Tenaya Lodge is a beautiful four-diamond resort located at 1122 Highway 41, Fish Camp, CA, on the way to Yosemite National Park.

Saturday, July 8, private event, Pebble Beach, CA.

Thursday, July 13, private event, Fish Camp, CA.

Friday, July 28, private event with the Alison Sharino Band, Monterey, CA.

Saturday, July 29, private event with the Joe Sharino Band, Atherton, CA.

AUGUST 2017

Saturday, August 5, private event with the Alison Sharino Band, Olympic Valley (Lake Tahoe), CA.

Saturday, August 12, private event with the Alison Sharino Trio, San Jose, CA.

PUBLIC EVENTS: Fridays, August 18 and 25, Alison will be performing solo (piano, vocals, guitar) in the lobby at Tenaya Lodge at Yosemite from 6:30-9:30 p.m.  All ages welcome, no cover charge.  Tenaya Lodge is a beautiful four-diamond resort located at 1122 Highway 41, Fish Camp, CA, on the way to Yosemite National Park.

[Contract pending] Saturday, August 19, private event with the Alison Sharino Band, Atherton, CA.

Saturday, August 26, Benefit for Chartwell School with the Alison Sharino Band, Carmel Valley, CA.

SEPTEMBER 2017

Saturday, September 2, private event with the Alison Sharino Band, Kenwood, CA.

Sunday, September 3, event with the Joe Sharino Band, Capitola, CA.

Friday, September 8, event with the Joe Sharino Band, Monterey, CA.

Saturday, September 9, private event with the Alison Sharino Band, Carmel, CA.

Saturday, September 16, private event with the Joe Sharino Band, Merced, CA.

PUBLIC EVENT: Friday, September 22, join the Alison Sharino Band at Guglielmo Winery from 7:00-10:00 p.m. for our “Dancin’ in September” Dance Concert! Tickets are $15 in advance ($20 at the door if available), or just $12.50 each if you purchase 10 tickets or more in a single purchase (no refunds). Purchasers of ten or more tickets get a reserved table in the middle of the seating area. GET TICKETS NOW (for Sept. 22) at: http://September22.BPT.me or you may call 800.838.3006. Get a group of friends together and join The Alison Sharino Band!

Saturday, September 23, private event with the Alison Sharino (Four Piece) Band, San Jose, CA.

Friday, September 29, the Alison Sharino 6-Piece Band will be performing at the St. Francis Cabrini Fiesta in San Jose from 7:00-10:00 p.m.  More details coming as the event date gets closer.

Saturday, September 30, the Alison Sharino Band will be performing in Merced for a fundraiser.  More details coming as the event date gets closer.

OCTOBER 2017

PUBLIC EVENT: Friday, October 6, performance with the Joe Sharino Band at Guglielmo Winery, Morgan Hill, CA. More details to follow as event date nears.

Saturday, October 7, private event with the Alison Sharino 6 Piece Band, Carmel Valley, CA.

Saturday, October 14, private event with the Alison Sharino Band, Salinas, CA.

Saturday, October 21, private event with the Alison Sharino Band, Lodi, CA.

Friday, October 27, private event with the Alison Sharino Band, San Martin, CA.

NOVEMBER 2017

Saturday, November 18, private event with the Alison Sharino Band, Aptos, CA.

DECEMBER 2017

[Contract Pending] Saturday, December 2, private event, San Jose, CA.

Friday, December 8, private event, Carmel Valley, CA.

Saturday, December 9, private event with the Alison Sharino Band for The Villages Italian Club, San Jose, CA.

JAN.-MAR. 2018

[Dates pending]

APR. 2018

[Contract pending] PUBLIC EVENT: Saturday, April 21, the Fur Ball, benefit for Humane Society Silicon Valley with the Alison Sharino Band, Atherton, CA.

MAY 2018

Friday, May 18, 2018, private event with the Alison Sharino Band, Saratoga, CA.

Saturday, May 19, 2018, private event with the Alison Sharino Band, Monterey, CA.

JUNE 2018

[Dates pending]

JULY 2018

Saturday, July 14, 2018, private event with the Alison Sharino Band, Carmel Valley, CA.

PUBLIC EVENT: Saturday, July 21, 2018, the Alison Sharino Band is delighted to be performing for Rockin’ in the Mountains 2018, in Los Gatos, CA! Details coming as the event date nears.

AUG.-NOV. 2018

[Dates pending]

DEC. 2018

PUBLIC EVENT: Saturday, December 8, 2018, Benefit for the Candlelight Guild, with the Alison Sharino Band, Fresno, CA. More details to follow as the event date nears.


  • Photo by Scott Campbell Photography.
 
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
JUNE
  • Thursday, June 17, private event, Pebble Beach, CA.
  • Saturday, June 19, private event with the Alison Sharino Band, Los Gatos, CA.
  • Saturday, June 26, private event with the Alison Sharino Band, Aptos, CA.