Performance Dates

ali_turning_around

 
  [Updated 5/10/17.]

 

MAY 2017

Saturday, May 6, private event with the Alison Sharino Band, Monterey, CA.

Wednesday, May 10, private event with the Alison Sharino Trio, Monterey, CA.

Friday, May 12, private event with the Alison Sharino Band, Pebble Beach, CA.

Friday, May 19, private event, Carmel Valley, CA.

Saturday, May 20, event with the Joe Sharino Band, Salinas, CA.

Friday, May 26, two private events, solo, Pebble Beach, CA.

Sunday, May 28, private event with the Alison Sharino 8-Piece Band, Atherton, CA.

JUNE 2017

PUBLIC EVENT: Saturday, June 3, the Alison Sharino Band is delighted to perform for The Heart Ball, a benefit for the American Heart Association in Monte Sereno, CA.

PUBLIC EVENTS: Fridays and Saturdays, June 9, 10, 17 and 30, Alison will be performing solo (piano, vocals, guitar) in the lobby at Tenaya Lodge at Yosemite from 6:30-9:30 p.m.  All ages welcome, no cover charge.  Tenaya Lodge is a beautiful four-diamond resort located at 1122 Highway 41, Fish Camp, CA, on the way to Yosemite National Park.

PUBLIC EVENT: Friday, June 16, the Alison Sharino Band will be performing for a Summer Dance at the beautiful Guglielmo Winery in Morgan Hill, CA. The band plays from 7:00-10:00 p.m., doors open at 5:30 p.m. Ages 21 and over only please. Tickets are just $15 each, but if you buy 10 tickets in a single purchase (no refunds) they are just $12.50 each. Tickets at the door will be $20 each, cash or check. Seating will be under a white tent, the dance floor is huge and open air for dancing under the stars. Hope to see you there! Get your tickets today at www.june16.bpt.me .

Friday, June 23, private event with the Alison Sharino Trio, Carmel Valley, CA.

Saturday, June 24, private event with the Alison Sharino Band, Kenwood, CA.

Sunday, June 25, private event with the Alison Sharino Trio, Capitola, CA.

JULY 2017

Friday, July 28, private event with the Alison Sharino Band, Monterey, CA.

AUGUST 2017

Saturday, August 5, private event with the Alison Sharino Band, Olympic Valley (Lake Tahoe), CA.

Saturday, August 12, private event with the Alison Sharino Trio, San Jose, CA.

SEPTEMBER 2017

Saturday, September 2, private event with the Alison Sharino Band, Kenwood, CA.

Saturday, September 9, private event with the Alison Sharino Band, Carmel, CA.

PUBLIC EVENT: Friday, September 22, the Alison Sharino Band will be back at Guglielmo Winery in Morgan Hill for another Dance Concert from 7:00-10:00 p.m.  More details to follow as the event date nears.

Friday, September 29, the Alison Sharino 6-Piece Band will be performing at the St. Francis Cabrini Fiesta in San Jose from 7:00-10:00 p.m.  More details coming as the event date gets closer.

[Contract Pending] Saturday, September 30, the Alison Sharino Band will be performing in Merced for a fundraiser.  More details coming as the event date gets closer.

OCTOBER 2017

Saturday, October 7, private event with the Alison Sharino 6 Piece Band, Carmel Valley, CA.

Saturday, October 14, private event with the Alison Sharino Band, Salinas, CA.

Saturday, October 21, private event with the Alison Sharino Band, Lodi, CA.

Friday, October 27, private event with the Alison Sharino Band, San Martin, CA.

NOVEMBER 2017

Saturday, November 18, private event with the Alison Sharino Band, Aptos, CA.

DECEMBER 2017

Saturday, December 9, private event with the Alison Sharino Band for The Villages Italian Club, San Jose, CA.

JAN.-APR. 2018

[Dates pending]

MAY 2018

[Contract pending] Saturday, May 19, 2018, private event with the Alison Sharino Band, Monterey, CA.


  • Photo by Scott Campbell Photography.
 
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
JUNE
  • Thursday, June 17, private event, Pebble Beach, CA.
  • Saturday, June 19, private event with the Alison Sharino Band, Los Gatos, CA.
  • Saturday, June 26, private event with the Alison Sharino Band, Aptos, CA.