Performance Dates

ali_turning_around

[Updated 1/5/2020.]

2020-21 has a been a tough time for the music industry, with many previously-booked events now cancelled or postponed due to the Covid-19 Shutdown in California, however Alison is available Solo or with the Band to perform for your event, either virtually or in person (where allowed by law).

If you would like to be notified about upcoming shows (live streaming/virtual, and in-person when possible), please go to www.AlisonMusic.com/Contact/ to sign up for my email list.

JANUARY 2021
Live Streaming: Thursday Theme Nights at 7:00 p.m. Pacific: watch Alison’s interactive solo “piano bar”-style show on Facebook Live. Each Thursday features a different theme to showcase different areas of Alison’s repertoire.
Thursday, 1/7/21: Beatle Night!
Thursday, 1/14/21: [theme To Be Announced]
Thursday, 1/21/21: [theme TBA]
Thursday, 1/28/21: [theme TBA]
Watch and request your favorite songs at www.facebook.com/AlisonSharino

Live Streaming: Friday Night Show at 7:00 p.m. Pacific: enjoy Alison’s interactive solo “piano bar”-style show on Facebook Live! On Friday Nights, Alison plays song requests and showcase songs from a wide variety of genres and decades–something for everyone!
Friday, 1/1/20
Friday, 1/8/20

Friday, 1/15/20
Friday, 1/22/20
Friday, 1/29/20
Watch and request your favorite songs at www.facebook.com/AlisonSharino

FEBRUARY 2021
[dates available]

MARCH 2021
Saturday, March 20, 2021 [might be rescheduled to 2022 due to Covid pandemic. TBD] The Alison Sharino Band is delighted to be performing for Humane Society Silicon Valley’s annual gala fundraiser, The Fur Ball, at Levi’s Stadium, Santa Clara, CA.

APRIL 2021
[dates available]

MAY 2021
[dates available]

JUNE 2021
Friday, June 4, private event with the Alison Sharino Band (8-piece), Sonoma, CA.

JULY 2021
[contract pending] Friday, July 23, private event with the Alison Sharino Band, Monterey, CA.

[contract pending] PUBLIC EVENT: Saturday, July 24, the Alison Sharino Band is delighted to be returning to perform for Rockin’ in the Mountains, at Loma Prieta Playfield, 23845 Summit Rd., Los Gatos, CA. Stay tuned for event and ticket info as the date gets closer.

AUGUST-SEPTEMBER 2021
[dates available]

OCTOBER 2021
Saturday, October 16, 2021, private event with the Alison Sharino Band, Carmel, CA.

NOVEMBER 2021
[dates available]

DECEMBER 2021
[contract pending] Saturday, December 11, 2021, Candlelight Guild Holiday Ball with the Alison Sharino Band, Fresno, CA.

 
  • Photo by Scott Campbell Photography.
 
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
JUNE
  • Thursday, June 17, private event, Pebble Beach, CA.
  • Saturday, June 19, private event with the Alison Sharino Band, Los Gatos, CA.
  • Saturday, June 26, private event with the Alison Sharino Band, Aptos, CA.