Performance Dates

ali_turning_around

[Updated 3/25/2021.]

2020-21 has a been a tough time for the music industry, with many previously-booked events now cancelled or postponed due to the Covid-19 Shutdown in California, however Alison is available Solo or with the Band to perform for your event, either virtually or in person (where allowed by law).

If you would like to be notified about upcoming shows (live streaming/virtual, and in-person when possible), please go to www.AlisonMusic.com/Contact/ to sign up for my email list.

MARCH 2021
Live Streaming: Thursday Theme Nights at 7:00 p.m. Pacific: watch Alison’s interactive solo “piano bar”-style show on Facebook Live. Each Thursday features a different theme to showcase different areas of Alison’s repertoire.
Thursday, 3/4/21: Country Night!
Thursday, 3/11/21: Classic Rock!
Thursday, 3/18/21: ’60s Night!
Thursday, 3/25/21: Broadway Night!
Watch and request your favorite songs at www.facebook.com/AlisonSharino/live/

Live Streaming: Friday Night Show at 7:00 p.m. Pacific: enjoy Alison’s interactive solo “piano bar”-style show on Facebook Live! On Friday Nights, Alison plays song requests and showcase songs from a wide variety of genres and decades–something for everyone!
Friday, 3/5/21
Friday, 3/12/21

Friday, 3/19/21
Friday, 3/26/21
Watch and request your favorite songs at www.facebook.com/AlisonSharino/live/

Live/In-Person Show: Saturday, 3/27/21, Alison will be performing solo from 1:00-4:00 p.m., outdoors, at Tarpy’s Roadhouse, located at 2999 Hwy. 68, Monterey, CA 93940 (near the Monterey airport). Enjoy a delicious afternoon lunch in a picturesque outdoor atmosphere. Alison will be singing and playing your favorite song requests on vocals, piano and guitar. Reservations Recommended, via Tarpy’s website: www.Tarpys.com or call 831.647.1444. New CA state guidelines allow live music at restaurants, outdoors, socially distanced (Alison will be outdoors, distanced from restaurant customers while performing, in accordance with local guidelines). Masks are required when not at your table. This show will not be live streamed online, sorry. Hope to see you there!

APRIL 2021
Live Streaming: Thursday Theme Nights at 7:00 p.m. Pacific: watch Alison’s interactive solo “piano bar”-style show on Facebook Live. Each Thursday features a different theme to showcase different areas of Alison’s repertoire.
Thursday, 4/1/21: [theme TBA]
Thursday, 4/8/21:
Thursday, 4/15/21:
Thursday, 4/22/21:
Thursday, 4/29/21:  
Watch and request your favorite songs at www.facebook.com/AlisonSharino/live/

Live Streaming: Friday Night Show at 7:00 p.m. Pacific: enjoy Alison’s interactive solo “piano bar”-style show on Facebook Live! On Friday Nights, Alison plays song requests and showcase songs from a wide variety of genres and decades–something for everyone!
Friday, 4/2/21
Friday, 4/9/21

Friday, 4/16/21
Friday, 4/23/21
Friday, 4/30/21
Watch and request your favorite songs at www.facebook.com/AlisonSharino/live/

[Contract pending] Live/In-Person Show: Saturday, 4/24/21, Alison will be performing solo from 1:00-4:00 p.m., outdoors, at Tarpy’s Roadhouse, located at 2999 Hwy. 68, Monterey, CA 93940 (near the Monterey airport). Enjoy a delicious afternoon lunch in a picturesque outdoor atmosphere. Alison will be singing and playing your favorite song requests on vocals, piano and guitar. Reservations Recommended, via Tarpy’s website: www.Tarpys.com or call 831.647.1444. New CA state guidelines allow live music at restaurants, outdoors, socially distanced (Alison will be outdoors, distanced from restaurant customers while performing, in accordance with local guidelines). Masks are required when not at your table. This show will not be live streamed online, sorry. Hope to see you there!

MAY 2021
Private Event: Saturday, May 1, solo, wedding in Coarsegold, CA.

JUNE 2021
Friday, June 4, private event with the Alison Sharino Band (8-piece), Sonoma, CA.

JULY 2021
[contract pending] PUBLIC EVENT: Saturday, July 24, the Alison Sharino Band is delighted to be returning to perform for Rockin’ in the Mountains, at Loma Prieta Playfield, 23845 Summit Rd., Los Gatos, CA. Stay tuned for event and ticket info as the date gets closer.

AUGUST-SEPTEMBER 2021
[dates available]

OCTOBER 2021
Saturday, October 16, 2021, private event with the Alison Sharino Band, Carmel, CA.

NOVEMBER 2021
[dates available]

DECEMBER 2021
[contract pending] Saturday, December 11, 2021, Candlelight Guild Holiday Ball with the Alison Sharino Band, Fresno, CA.

JANUARY 2022
[Dates available]

FEBRUARY 2022
[Dates available]

MARCH 2022
[rescheduled from March 2020, due to Covid pandemic. Exact 2022 date TBD/pending] The Alison Sharino Band is delighted to be performing for Humane Society Silicon Valley’s annual gala fundraiser, The Fur Ball, at Levi’s Stadium, Santa Clara, CA.

APRIL-MAY-JUNE 2022
[dates available]

JULY 2022
[Contract pending, rescheduled from July 2020 & July 2021 due to Covid] Friday, July 22, private event with the Alison Sharino Band, Monterey, CA.

 
  • Photo by Scott Campbell Photography.
 
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
JUNE
  • Thursday, June 17, private event, Pebble Beach, CA.
  • Saturday, June 19, private event with the Alison Sharino Band, Los Gatos, CA.
  • Saturday, June 26, private event with the Alison Sharino Band, Aptos, CA.