Performance Dates

ali_turning_around

 
[Updated 12/20/17]

 

 

DECEMBER 2017

Friday, December 1, private event for La Rinconada Country Club members with the Alison Sharino Band, Los Gatos, CA.

Saturday, December 2, private event with the Alison Sharino Band, San Jose, CA.

Friday, December 8, private event (solo), Carmel Valley, CA.

Saturday, December 9, private event with the Alison Sharino Band for The Villages Italian Club, San Jose, CA.

PUBLIC EVENT: Sunday, December 10, Alison will be performing Christmas music from 5:00-7:00 p.m., singing and playing piano and guitar at the Yosemite Lakes Park Clubhouse in Coarsegold, CA. This family-friendly event is called “Cookies With Santa” and is free, all ages welcome. Bring your camera and take a photo with Santa, then enjoy Christmas cookie decorating and hot chocolate while enjoying live holiday music by Alison.  Hope to see you there!

PUBLIC EVENT: Monday, December 11, Alison will be giving a special Christmas music performance at the Sierra Pines Women’s Ministry’s Christmas Tea. The church is located just off of Highway 49, at 40855 Covey Court, Oakhurst, CA (near Ahwahnee). Times are subject to change, as of now Alison will perform from 6:00-6:25 p.m.  Tickets may need to be purchased in advance, please contact the church for details. Sing along to your favorite Christmas songs with Alison and enjoy delicious food, teas, fellowship with other women, and you could even win a great raffle prize or gift basket!

Thursday, December 14, private event, Fresno, CA.

Saturday, December 16, private event with the Alison Sharino Band, San Mateo, CA.

Tuesday, December 19, private event, Los Gatos, CA.

PUBLIC EVENT: Saturday, December 23, Alison will be performing holiday music solo (piano, vocals, guitar) in the grand lobby at Tenaya Lodge at Yosemite from 6:00-9:00 p.m.  All ages welcome, no cover charge.  Enjoy gorgeous holiday decorations, hot chocolate and cookies and a visit from Santa! Tenaya Lodge is a beautiful four-diamond resort located at 1122 Highway 41, Fish Camp, CA, on the way to Yosemite National Park. Happy holidays!

[SOLD OUT] Sunday, December 31, Alison will be performing with the Joe Sharino Band for their grand finale show on New Year’s Eve at the Embassy Suites in Seaside, CA.

JANUARY 2018

Sunday, January 21, private event with the Alison Sharino Band, San Jose, CA.

Saturday, January 27, private event with the Alison Sharino Band, San Jose, CA.

FEB. 2018

[Contract pending] Thursday, February 8, private event with the Alison Sharino Band, Pebble Beach, CA.

MAR. 2018
Friday, March 9, private event (solo), Pebble Beach, CA.

[Contract pending] Saturday, March 10, private event with the Alison Sharino Band, Carmel, CA.

APRIL 2018

PUBLIC EVENT: Saturday, April 21, the Fur Ball, benefit for Humane Society Silicon Valley with the Alison Sharino Band, Menlo Circus Club, Atherton, CA.

MAY 2018

Friday, May 18, private event with the Alison Sharino Band, Saratoga, CA.

Saturday, May 19, private event with the Alison Sharino Band, Monterey, CA.

JUNE 2018

Saturday, June 2, private event with the Alison Sharino Band, Boulder Creek, CA.

JULY 2018

Saturday, July 14, 2018, private event with the Alison Sharino Band, Carmel Valley, CA.

Saturday, July 21, private event with the Alison Sharino Band, Watsonville, CA.

Friday, July 27, 2018, private event with the Alison Sharino Band, Monterey, CA.

PUBLIC EVENT: Saturday, July 28, 2018, the Alison Sharino Band is delighted to be performing for Rockin’ in the Mountains 2018, in Los Gatos, CA! Details coming as the event date nears.

AUG. 2018
Saturday, August 18, private event with the Alison Sharino Band, Los Altos, CA.

Saturday, August 25, private event with the Alison Sharino Band, Santa Rosa, CA.

SEPT. 2018

[Contract pending] Saturday, September 15, private event with the Alison Sharino All-Stars (8 Piece) Band, Glen Ellen, CA.

Saturday, September 22, private event with the Alison Sharino All-Stars Band (8 Piece Band), Pebble Beach, CA.

OCT.-NOV. 2018

[Dates pending]

DECEMBER 2018

PUBLIC EVENT: Saturday, December 8, Benefit for the Candlelight Guild, with the Alison Sharino Band, Fresno, CA. More details to follow as the event date nears.


  • Photo by Scott Campbell Photography.
 
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
JUNE
  • Thursday, June 17, private event, Pebble Beach, CA.
  • Saturday, June 19, private event with the Alison Sharino Band, Los Gatos, CA.
  • Saturday, June 26, private event with the Alison Sharino Band, Aptos, CA.