Performance Dates

ali_turning_around

 
[Updated 8/15/18.]

 

AUGUST 2018
Saturday, August 4, private event with the Alison Sharino Band, Atherton, CA.

Saturday, August 11, private event with the Alison Sharino Band, San Jose, CA.

Friday, August 17, private event with the Alison Sharino Band, Redwood City, CA.

Saturday, August 18, private event with the Alison Sharino Band, Los Altos, CA.

Saturday, August 25, private event with the Alison Sharino Band, Santa Rosa, CA.

Sunday, August 26, private event with the Alison Sharino Band, Pebble Beach, CA.

SEPTEMBER 2018
Saturday, September 1, private event with the Alison Sharino Band, Campbell, CA.

[Contract pending] Wednesday, September 5, private event with the Alison Sharino Band, Monterey, CA.

Saturday, September 8, private event with the Alison Sharino Band, Los Altos, CA.

Saturday, September 15, private event with the Alison Sharino All-Stars (8 Piece) Band, Glen Ellen, CA.

Saturday, September 22, private event with the Alison Sharino All-Stars (8 Piece) Band, Pebble Beach, CA.

PUBLIC EVENT: Sunday, September 23, Alison will be performing solo (piano, vocals, guitar) in the grand lobby at Tenaya Lodge at Yosemite from 5:00-9:00 p.m.  All ages welcome, free admission.  Tenaya Lodge is a beautiful four-diamond resort located at 1122 Highway 41, Fish Camp, CA, on the way to Yosemite National Park.

OCTOBER 2018
Saturday, October 13, private event with the Alison Sharino Band, Carmel, CA.

NOVEMBER 2018
[Contract pending] Saturday, November 10, private event with the Alison Sharino Band, Carmel Valley, CA.

PUBLIC EVENT: Friday, November 23, Alison will be performing holiday music solo (piano, vocals, guitar) in the grand lobby at Tenaya Lodge at Yosemite from 6:00-9:00 p.m.  All ages welcome, free admission.  Tenaya Lodge is a beautiful four-diamond resort located at 1122 Highway 41, Fish Camp, CA, on the way to Yosemite National Park.

PUBLIC EVENT: CHRISTMAS TREE LIGHTING: Saturday, November 24, Alison will be performing holiday music solo (piano, vocals, guitar) in the grand lobby at Tenaya Lodge at Yosemite after the tree is lit, from 6:45-9:00 p.m.  All ages welcome, free admission.  Tenaya Lodge is a beautiful four-diamond resort located at 1122 Highway 41, Fish Camp, CA, on the way to Yosemite National Park.

DECEMBER 2018
[Contract pending] Saturday, December 1, Arthur Murray Holiday Ball with the Alison Sharino Band, San Jose, CA.

[Contract pending] Friday, December 7, private event with the Alison Sharino Band, Pismo Beach, CA.

PUBLIC EVENT: Saturday, December 8, Benefit for the Candlelight Guild, with the Alison Sharino Band, Fresno, CA. More details to follow as the event date nears.

Friday, December 21, Holiday Party with the Alison Sharino Band, Cupertino, CA.

PUBLIC EVENT: Monday, December 31, New Year’s Eve! The Alison Sharino Band is excited to be performing at the Embassy Suites Monterey Bay for “Get Away to Monterey”, an elegant dinner dance.  For all the event details, please see http://jsband.com/nye.htm .  TO PURCHASE TICKETS, please go to: http://NYEASB.BPT.me or 1.800.838.3006.  Looking forward to seeing you there!

JANUARY 2019
[dates pending]

FEBRUARY 2019
Thursday, February 14, Valentine’s Day Event for The Villages Italian Club with the Alison Sharino Band, San Jose, CA.

MARCH 2019
[dates pending]

APRIL 2019
Saturday, April 13, “The Fur Ball”, Benefit for Humane Society Silicon Valley with the Alison Sharino Band, Venue Location TBD.

MAY 2019
PUBLIC EVENT: Saturday, May 18, 2019, the Alison Sharino Band is delighted to be returning once again for the Monterey Zoo’s Benefit Gala, held at the Monterey Zoo in Salinas, CA. Details coming as the date draws closer!

JUNE 2019
Tuesday, June 25, 2019, private event with the Alison Sharino Band, Monterey, CA.

JULY 2019
[Contract pending] Friday, July 26, 2019, private event with the Alison Sharino Band, Monterey, CA.

PUBLIC EVENT: Saturday, July 27, 2019, The Alison Sharino Band is delighted to return to headline Rockin’ in the Mountains 8 at Loma Prieta Playfield, Los Gatos, CA. Details to come as the date gets closer!

AUGUST 2019
[dates pending]

 
  • Photo by Scott Campbell Photography.
 
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
JUNE
  • Thursday, June 17, private event, Pebble Beach, CA.
  • Saturday, June 19, private event with the Alison Sharino Band, Los Gatos, CA.
  • Saturday, June 26, private event with the Alison Sharino Band, Aptos, CA.