Performance Dates

ali_turning_around

 
[Updated 2/14/19.]

 

FEBRUARY 2019
Thursday, February 7, private event with the Alison Sharino Band, Pebble Beach, CA.

Saturday, February 9, private event (solo), Monterey, CA.

Thursday, February 14, Valentine’s Day, private event with the Alison Sharino Band, San Jose, CA.

PUBLIC EVENTS: Saturday, February 16, and Sunday, February 17, Presidents Weekend: Alison will be performing solo (piano, vocals, guitar) in the grand lobby at Tenaya Lodge at Yosemite from 6:00-9:00 p.m.  All ages welcome, free admission.  Tenaya Lodge is a beautiful four-diamond resort located at 1122 Highway 41, Fish Camp, CA, on the way to Yosemite National Park. (Please check weather and road conditions in advance and carry chains in your vehicle.)

MARCH 2019
[dates pending]

APRIL 2019
Wednesday, April 3, private event with the Alison Sharino Band, Monterey, CA.

PUBLIC EVENT: Saturday, April 13, “The Fur Ball”, Benefit Gala for Humane Society Silicon Valley with the Alison Sharino Band, Menlo Circus Club, Atherton, CA.

MAY 2019
PUBLIC EVENT! Friday, May 3: we are excited to announce a Dance Party featuring the Alison Sharino Band at the Clubhouse at The Villages Golf & Country Club, Clubhouse Court, San Jose, CA. Doors open at 6:30 and the band plays from 7:30-10:30 p.m.  Everyone age 21 and over is welcome to attend (open to the general public). Tickets are $21 each, or buy 10 or more tickets in a single purchase (no refunds) for just $18 each. Buyers of 10 or more tickets in a single purchase get a reserved table automatically. Tickets at the door (if available) will be $25 each, cash or check only. Everyone will have a seat. Joe Sharino will host the event.  For tickets and more info, please see: http://May3.BPT.me or call 800-838-3006 to order tickets.  Come dance and sing along to all your favorite classic rock, pop and soul hits with a variety of great music!  

[Contract pending] Saturday, May 18, private event with the Alison Sharino Trio, Pacific Grove, CA.

Saturday, May 25, private event with the Alison Sharino Band, San Jose, CA. 

JUNE 2019
Friday, June 7, private event with the Alison Sharino Band, Pebble Beach, CA.

[Contract pending] Saturday, June 8, private event with the Alison Sharino Band, Carmel, CA.

Tuesday, June 25, private event with the Alison Sharino Band, Monterey, CA.

JULY 2019
Friday, July 26, private event with the Alison Sharino Band, Monterey, CA.

PUBLIC EVENT: Saturday, July 27, The Alison Sharino Band is delighted to return to headline Rockin’ in the Mountains 8 at Loma Prieta Playfield, Los Gatos, CA. Details to come as the date gets closer!

AUGUST 2019
PUBLIC EVENT: Saturday, August 17, Concours d’Elegance event with the Alison Sharino Band, Pebble Beach, CA.

Saturday, August 31, private event, with the Alison Sharino Band, Carmel Valley, CA.

SEPTEMBER 2019
[Contract pending] Saturday, September 7, private event with the Alison Sharino Band, Pebble Beach, CA.

PUBLIC EVENT: Saturday, September 28, the Alison Sharino Band is delighted to be back another year performing for the Monterey Zoo Gala fundraiser in Salinas, CA. More info as the event date gets closer.

OCTOBER 2019
Saturday, October 5, private event with the Alison Sharino 7 Piece Band, Santa Cruz, CA.

NOVEMBER 2019
[Dates pending]

DECEMBER 2019
[Contract pending] Friday, December 7, private event, Arthur Murray Dancers Holiday Ball, San Jose, CA.

PUBLIC EVENT: Saturday, December 14, the Alison Sharino Band is delighted to be returning for the annual Gala benefit for the Candlelight Guild, a charitable organization in Fresno, CA. Details to follow as event date gets closer.

[Additional dates pending]

[In the works] Check back in the next few months for details about the Alison Sharino Band’s 2019 New Year’s Eve show!

 
  • Photo by Scott Campbell Photography.
 
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
JUNE
  • Thursday, June 17, private event, Pebble Beach, CA.
  • Saturday, June 19, private event with the Alison Sharino Band, Los Gatos, CA.
  • Saturday, June 26, private event with the Alison Sharino Band, Aptos, CA.